Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    weda1998

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #309581

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream of White Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AnitaL
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe, my husband is German and they only have white asparagus over there. Too bad it is hard to find. He thought it was very good. It was a bit hard to find the tips in the potatoes but an all around easy recipe."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  726 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy recipe. I was worried about the cream cheese melting, because that kind of thing usually happens to me. It took a while to melt but it was worth it."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  437 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy for someone like me who needs help in the kitchen! Impossible to screw up because if it was, I would."

    Reviewed Fried Chicken Livers

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I used some paprika and garlic salt in the flour for a little more zip. The buttermilk was the clincher though."

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy. I served it in a bread bowl w-lots of gooey cheese!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Green Chile Chicken Enchiladas (Easy)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By vescovo
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Exactly like I used to get at college in Northern New Mexico. Wish I could get the large tubs of BUENO green chile in Michigan. "

    Reviewed Salsa Di Parmigiano

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jessica
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I over processed so it was a bit pasty but it was fantastic broiled on baguette slices."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic-Pepper Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea that you could cook beans in the oven! These were outstanding! Next time I will double the recipe, not enough for a family of four, but we all wanted seconds and two teenagers wanted thirds! The other reviews were also helpful with cooking times, etc."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites