Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    weefaith

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237201

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Incredible Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Very light and tart with lemon, a very refreshing dessert."

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MathMom.calif
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing pie! I made it for dinner guests, and everyone raved. I did, however, make a couple of changes. I used prepared lemon curd due to time constraints, and I didn't do the meringue topping. I just topped it with toasted coconut and lemon zest. It was truly wonderful and refreshing."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Best shortcake ever..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I like these better than chocolate no-bakes! That said, I have a few suggestions. 1/4 t. of salt helps to cut the sweetness. It's easy to overcook these, so get them off the heat as soon as the mixture comes to a full boil. I only added 2.5 cups of oatmeal. 3 cups would have made them too dry. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Should be 10 stars. Very easy, and very good! My husband requested them for his birthday. I put on a sour cream topping. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No-Bakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for the brown sugar in these. It seemed to make them grainy in texture. I much prefer white sugar in my no-bakes. Otherwise the flavor was nice."

    Reviewed Sugared Cranberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "These are WONDERFUL & beautiful! I have a hard time keeping out of them as I am making them. They are a wonderful snack to put out around the holidays. Next time I am going to try cutting the sugar syrup in half orange juice, plus some zest. I think this will give them a nicer overall flavor. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  168 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I took a little liberty with this recipe, and found it is very versatile! I browned my butter and toasted the pecans before adding them. I also added a 10 oz. bag toffee chips. I recommend a non-stick muffin tin should you decide on that addition! After they cooled, I melted 1/2 bag Ghiradelli bittersweet chocolate chips, and spooned a nice coatin..."

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my son's b-day party, and it wasn't too well received. Two things stood out, the texture was very dense, not light and airy like a cake should be, and two, the flavor was fairly bland. Sorry, but I will keep looking for the ideal cake recipe."

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Lemon Cream Cheese Pie by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! My husband like lemon-meringue pie, but I think it's too sweet, so I never make it for him. I tried this the other night, and we BOTH loved it! So did everyone else at the party. I added some fresh whipped cream right before serving, and I highly recommend this addition. I am making this again tonight for my son's birthday party, doubli..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites