Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    weekend cooker

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #679953

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1914 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Lime and Pork Skewers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as written, though I only used the peanuts as topping. Very easy quick recipe. The coconut/lime made for a great flavor for this too. Know that it was a hit, when it is real quiet for dinner, and all the plates are clean."

    Reviewed Ww Crispy Barbecued Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sweet potatoes, indeed ... grilled them I made a little bit extra sauce with 1 tablespoon tangy BBQ sauce, and 2 tablespoons ketchup.. turned out very nice, and with some extra sauce we cut the potatoes up, and used as a dipping sauce"

    Reviewed Grilled Flank Steak Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "A great great quick and delicious sandwich (dinner). Marinade definately be used for other reasons too. Only change is that I used swiss for the cheese, since I had that on hand.. Tagged and made for Holiday Tag."

    Reviewed All-American Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this, as it made for a nice side for the holiday. We just particularly care for the olives, and pickles. Otherwise a nice meal.Made for PRMR TAG."

    Reviewed Jamaica No Mistake Mon Coffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY NICE.. :) I used nutmeg, and left out the sugar. Very flavorful, and made some for the DS also. Made for PRMR TAG."

    Reviewed Self Saucing Chocolate Pudding (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic dessert, though I used low-fat milk, and the cooking time in my cooker was 3 1/2 hours. Probably different sizes, but it did not burn. This came together real well. I was going to add some chocolate chips to this, but the recipe looked fine as is I for one like chocolate pudding, the DS let hers cool in the fridge, and I h..."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Green Bean Polka

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Real tasty, and flavorful. We particularly enjoyed the nut combo. Made for a great side with some hamburgers. The seasonings too were a perfect combo. And the kids did eat their veggies. Made for PRMR Tag"

    Reviewed Armenian Iced Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Omitted the honey, and sweetener.. Great as is. and great on a hot day in the yard. Made for Holiday Tag."

    Reviewed Mississippi Baked Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "Great ham ..with great results. and with plenty leftover, loved the flavor. Made this though I used some cherry cola for the cola. Used 20 cloves on this too. Very easy recipe, and if there is ham on sale where you are, you might consider giving this a shot. I did buy a 7 pound ham, so I adjusted the cooking time a little."

    Reviewed Breakfast/Brunch Pigs in a Blanket

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice little start to the morning. Very easy, and flavorful too. I had a couple extra strawberries, so I diced them up, and folded them into these. Used the George Foreman grill for these, and it worked out very nice. Made for PRMR TAG."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites