Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wendy1872

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628007

    From Fogelsville, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Did take closer to 5 tablespoons of cream to reach a dough consistency. I used a mix of italian cheeses and seasonings in my batch. I can see all types of mixtures of cheese, herbs and spices being very good in these crackers."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Followed recipe as written.A cross between a roll and biscuit. Soft and tender with a slight crust to the top. I used large foil muffin cups and made 9 decent size rolls and baked them for 19 minutes. Yummy fresh from oven."

    Reviewed Awesome Gluten Free Apple Pie With Crumble Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pugs-N-Apps
    LinMarie says:

    "Crust is amazing! Flaky and tender. My family attacked it and left me with an empty pie pan, and none of them are gluten free. Thank you for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Crustless Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By toomuchlaundry
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Easy to make and baked up perfectly. RIch yet light! Thank you for a way for us gluten free to enjoy pumpkin pie!"

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Spice Cookies (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy! Added 1/2 cup mini chocolate chips, 1 tsp vanilla and some extra spices (nutmeg, cinnamon and ginger). Soft little cookies, nice treat.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mix and Match Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "Highest cake I ever baked! Very moist, used milk as suggested by several others. Used dark chocolate pudding and chocolate fudge cake mix. I glazed the top with a simple powdered sugar,cream and cocoa powder glaze. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mike Hollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Used fresh picked berries, yummy! Easy to put together. Not a fan of fruit pies but enjoyed this pie. Creamy texture appealed to me more then thick gelled fruit pie. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Used fresh picked berries, yummy! Easy to put together. Not a fan of fruit pies but enjoyed this pie. Creamy texture appealed to me more then thick gelled fruit pie. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Perfect Peppermint Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Was lazy and places small amount of chocolate on sil pat and then placed the dried filling patty and spooned chocolate on top, mint patties that look like oreos! Still yummy no matter how they look!"

    Reviewed Homemade Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Only change was replaced 1/2 cup of mayo with buttermilk for more tang. DH was in heaven, ranch he has been looking for! Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites