Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wendyjoy

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363807

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!! I used russet potatoes and 1/3 fat cream cheese, sliced up some green onions and voila! This came together quick! Would also be good with broccoli, cheese, bacon, carrots, ect... Flavor is all there- thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Special-K bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By kookie Ookie
    LinMarie says:

    "yum, I brought to tailgating at the ballpark and they were eaten in record time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! I layered some turkey lunchmeat right on top of the tortilla since I didn't have bacon and also used a can of mushrooms. After adding the egg mixture, I didn't think there would be enough liquid, but once the spinach wilted down in the oven- it turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious bread!! I also used the smaller can (3.5 c.) of pumpkin and it worked just fine. Great flavor and super moist- thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 2 cans of chicken broth and I added both (3.5c) not wanting to waste any- it was too much liquid. I think 2.5 c would have been better for a thicker consistency. I added nutmeg and cinnamon to mine as well- flavor was great!"

    Reviewed Flounder Stuffed With Shrimp and Crabmeat

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this was the best thing I have ever made. It was delicious!! I too left out the butter when sauteing the vegis. Yummmy and not very time consuming."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good. I'll never buy the dried gravy mix again!"

    Reviewed Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious- my kind of dinner!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites