Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wendylynn50

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1700151

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "Best whipped cream ever!!! I will have a hard time eating other whipped cream after this!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cliff Bars (No Bake!)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!!! I have made these several times and they are a huge hit! Thank you so much! I now keep these around my house almost all the time."

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant, Onion and Garlic Dip or Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic as a dip (I used it on raw carrots and broiled zucchini slices)! I also warmed some up and used it instead of marinara sauce on my pasta last night and it was fantastic!!! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe! I'm sure I will make it time and time again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! (and that is coming from someone who hates canned tomato soup and has never had homemade) Like some other posters recommended I roasted a couple of carrots, a stalk of celery and a bit more onion with my tomatoes. I also added about 1/3 cup of milk and a dash of cayenne pepper to the soup. This is a great soup and my kitc..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is yum!!! It was fantastic! I did add an easy glaze on top because I can't imagine coffee cake with no glaze or frosting. It was the most moist coffee cake or just plain cake I have ever eaten."

    Reviewed Crockpot Curried Lentils

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I'll definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed Creamy Jello

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Great with cherry jello and plain yogurt! I can't wait to try the cheesecake version 55tbird suggested."

    Reviewed Double-Quick Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful quick rolls! I used 1/4 cup sugar As suggested by another reviewer but I think it would be good either way. This recipe is definitely a keeper because it is very quick, it only makes 12 rolls, and is delicious."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup! As suggested by other raters I saut´┐Żed in a couple of garlic cloves with the butter. I also added in a shredded zucchini because I had one that I had to use up and it is an easy way to sneak in more veggies. Thank you for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic frosting! Like others, I beat the egg whites a little before I added the syrup. I also used my kitchen aid stand mixer which I think beats the frosting better than any hand mixer could which makes it set up really well. If you leave it uncovered, the frosting will get kind of gross, so make sure you cover it! It has been 6 days since..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites