Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wenmoore

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120621

    From Athens, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hawaiian Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Like other reviewers, I used frozen meatballs (it was for a potluck, so anything to make my life easier). Just thawed them and prepared the sauce as instructed. Then put it all in a crockpot on high for about an hour and then low for a couple more hours. Turned out great. The sauce was much better I thought it would be actually. I wouldn't normall..."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these to a Hawaiian potluck and people were trying to smuggle them out before anyone else could get them. I marinated the chicken overnight, grilled in the morning, and put in a crockpot to keep warm until lunch. I think it worked pretty well."

    Reviewed Best Ever Cranberry Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good cookie. I left out the vanilla chips and used butter instead of margarine."

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm officially addicted! I have been looking for years for a great recipe for garlic breadsticks and have been disappointed time and again. The search is over. I was looking for something similar to Olive Garden's breadsticks, but these are even better. Unbelievably soft & elastic. When I took the dough out of my bread machiine I was tempted to ad..."

    Reviewed Logan's Roadhouse Buttery Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By cinderbear57
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this recipe it did not turn out well at all. I'm still not sure why. But I tried them again a few months later and they came out good this time. They aren't quite as good as Logan's, but they are an excellent substitute."

    Reviewed Southern Grits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I've lived in the south all my life and have always wanted to make good grits. I added a little water every 5 minutes while cooking. Other than that, the exact recipe is perfect. I reheated later and only had to had more water to get the right consistency. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a golden find. It is so quick and easy to make and tastes outstanding. It is very similar to a Korean dish named Pulgogi (which is made with beef). I sliced the chicken before marinating as well. Excellent! Thank you very much for posting it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites