Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    whifflellama

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #782064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Apple Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in a rush when I made this, so I have to admit, I didn't follow the recipe too closely. It still turned out very well though. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Feta Cheese Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change from the plain turkey burgers I usually make. Great combo of flavors."

    Reviewed Minted Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a great side dish. I steamed the green beans instead of boiling, and I used shallots instead of scallions, which I also steamed for a couple minutes. Tasted great!"

    Reviewed Orecchiette With Cannellini and Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By John J. O'Sullivan?
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious. I liked that the veggies added some bulk, rather than using a lot of pasta. I think this would also be good at room temperature as a pasta salad."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Banana Oatmeal Cookies 1 Pt

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KadesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so great! I will definitely be making them again. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Orzo

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pineapple
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious. I served it with salmon, and it was very filling. I wasn't expecting it to be as rich as it was, but I will definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed Rosemary's Original Crock Pot Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By RosemaryBurton
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is brilliant! I never would have thought to toss these ingredients into the crock pot. Made my life very easy today! Next time I'd like to try a denser biscuit center by adding less water to the dough. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Whole Latta Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really big hit. I added a can of cheddar cheese soup to mellow the enchilada sauce a bit, and I used chicken instead of beef. I'll be keeping this one on rotation for winter."

    Reviewed Thai Pumpkin Ginger Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is my favorite new soup! I followed the recipe loosely. I added a little bit of zucchini, left out the celery, used canned pumpkin, and only used about a third of the coconut milk. I also used less stock. It was so rich and flavorful. I served it with spring rolls, which were a great accompaniment. Thank you so much for posting this r..."

    Reviewed Southwestern Quinoa Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Serenus
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always looking for new quinoa recipes, but I rarely find one that is truly a meal in and of itself. This one was! I added a small yellow squash and small zucchini that I wanted to use up. I also added a little bit extra quinoa and broth to make sure it all came together. It was really great! I will be making this again for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites