Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    whitty145

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #826565

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Freezer Ready Cornflake Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy do ahead chicken fingers recipe. I made these for my husband when I work late and he easily just takes them from the freezer, cooks them, and has dinner in less than 30 minutes. He doesn't like ranch so I used BBQ sauce for half of them and hot sauce for the other half which turned out delicious. I'll definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was wondering as I made this how something so simple could be as good as the reviews but it was true! I used homemade pesto and then a shredded cheese blend for topping. It took 25 minutes to cook and it was still moist and flavorable. I served this with steamed green beans and it was a huge hit!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  605 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was as amazing as everyone reviewed it! It had several layers of flavor and a thick comfort feel when eating it. My husband described it of more a chili consistency since it was a more hearty soup. I followed the recipe but topped it with sour cream."

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this 3 times now and can't stop talking about it to everyone. I enjoy the ease of it and minimal time it takes to actually prepare. I did only put 1 cup of chicken broth and added 1/4 cup of heavy cream and 1/2 cup of the tomato liquid. I also added about 1/4 tsp of red pepper flakes for a little heat and overall the taste was creamy wit..."

    Reviewed Mostaccioli (Baked Pasta With Creamy Sauce & Italian Sausag

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor on this dish is out of this world! Although I read the reviews for substitues I followed the recipe pretty closely except added quite a bit of basil and some shredded mozzarella. The one downside about this is it did take a lot of pans a quite a bit of cooking time before going in the oven. I think next time I make it'll do some shortcu..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are wonderful! I made them without the nuts because my husband doesn't like them and added raisins to half off the batch. I did add about 1/4 tsp of nutmeg also. I made mine bigger so I ended up with 21 muffins. The texture is beautiful and light."

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta With Tomato-Basil Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a beef stake tomato and whole-wheat linguine in this recipe and it was good. I think it needed a veggie for bulk so I'll add something next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites