Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    whyamiawake

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258222

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "You all said how quick these cookies went and 24 didn't seem like very many cookies for the two events I needed them for. I tripled the recipe (wow, that made a LOT). I added two bags of chocolate chips and one bag of butterscotch chips. YUM ... I will add more butterscotch next time. They freeze very well!! Yes, three batches may have been a bit ..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Press Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "HELP! I can't stop eating them! I whipped up a batch yesterday. YUM. I decided to top them with cream cheese frosting. I just squirted it on top, not as pretty, but WOW!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "HELP! I can't stop eating them! I whipped up a batch yesterday. YUM. I decided to top them with cream cheese frosting. I just squirted it on top, not as pretty, but WOW!"

    Reviewed Spicy Cheese Crisps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmmm, these weren't at all what I wanted them to be. They smelled AMAZING while they were baking. They tasted really *floury* to me. No one else in my house liked them. I found they kind of grew on me. I didn't use the full amount of cayenne and might if I made them again. I would probably add much more cheese ... or maybe a sharper cheese."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! I doubled the recipe and then split it in half. Made half with chocolate chips and the other half with more than double the called for raisins and bunch of cinnamon. Everyone was happy!! A MUST MAKE RECIPE!!"

    Reviewed Possum's No-Cook BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Poss
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this sauce is amazing. I have some sitting in my fridge now. Mmmmmmm"

    Reviewed Divine Truffle Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made these in years ... but was just going to add the recipe myself. They are AMAZING!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites