Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wickedseven

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #127120

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a colander,pot and baking dish to make this recipe. I substituted mushroom soup for mushrooms in butter sauce. I agree its very easy to make and very delish. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Broccoli Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sassy Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this recipe,thank you. I didn't have lemon so i used lime also added fresh chilli and bean sprouts. Served over noodles."

    Reviewed Chicken Paprikash

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Susannah Kolesar
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really easy recipe to make. i used hot paprika instead of sweet, but only 1 t/s full. Really enjoyed it thanks"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "brad, i couldn't wait to review this recipe. can i start by saying that the bones got a good working over. enough said. "

    Reviewed Sizzled Citrus Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make, really enjoyed it, but needed a bit of salt."

    Reviewed Texas Zucchini Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought that was way too much garlic for that amount of zucchini but the end result was the most delicious way i've had zucchini. thank you rise"

    Reviewed 20 Minute Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "the whole family loved your recipe, except i'll make it a bit more spicier next time, otherwise very nice. "

    Reviewed Beefy Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "added potato and made into a large pie. was delish."

    Reviewed 1 Minute Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites