Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    willjauk

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1620125

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, I added a bit more salt and I used real butter."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "very good I added a dash of nutmeg, garlic and onion powder along with scallops and shrimp. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe just a tad too salty, I will adjust next time. These wings were very crispy, yet the meat was very tender, good bye fryer!"

    Reviewed Best Buffalo Wing Sauce!!

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "very good but too much butter. I made wings for one. I only needed 1 tablespoon butter 1/2 c. Franks, and 1 tsp cayenne very tasty!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Original Pan Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have dry milk so I added a little bit of soy milk. This produced a pretty good deep dish pizza."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I added almost a whole pack of vanilla pudding after creaming the butter and sugars, the results were soooo good. This is my new go-to chocolate chip recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cajun Bourbon Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this last night. I was very dissapointed. I used a good bourbon (Jim Bean) and I used only a 1/4 cup but the bourbon flavor was way too strong. It overwhelms the other flavors of the dish. Thanks for posting I may try the recipe again but I will definitely tweak it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites