Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    willowhisper1

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42947

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super-Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make and very good! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sirloin Tips

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD!!!! I will make this a lot!! Thank You for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed Fudge Filled Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These wonderful bars were a hit at our monthly card night. I looked for something easy made with chocolate. Glad I found these! Heavenly! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crab Linguine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an ecellent dinner. We really enjoyed this one. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  228 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a great fresh peach taste! The crust is crisp and chewy at the same time. We really loved it, it's fantastic!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! My guests tonight were crazy over this. They are now under the impression that I can cook!! Thanks for this recipe, it was simply devine!! I will make this a lot!!!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was truly delicious! I followed this recipe exactly, it was perfect! My husband said he thinks we should have this a lot! Thanks, Inez!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved this pie!! Very light and fresh tasting, will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing the recipe with me! ;-)"

    Reviewed Baked Mustard Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "We used 2 T mustard and italian breadcrumbs. It came out really great. We will use this recipe again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just plain DELICIOUS! This recipe is very easy and was a big hit with everybody. Lots of oohs and aahs! Thank you!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites