Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    willsmom

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495266

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By missmortgages
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! The only thing I changed was I used fresh pineapple instead of canned. turned out great!"

    Reviewed Penne With Asparagus, Ham, and Basil (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chesska
    LinMarie says:

    "we liked this! Even my 9 yr old gobbled it up. Asparagus and all! The fresh basil really adds to the flavor!"

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By robvi
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome! I do like other reviewers and bake mine in the oven. We love them!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "my family loves this soup! we make it whenever we have a ham bone available."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Carrot Cake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MissMeagan
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Milkshakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "we made these for halloween and they were great! Easy and good."

    Reviewed Low Carb Sausage, Mushroom and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! only change I made was using Louisiana sausages because they were the only ones I had on hand. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken and Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "we really liked this salad. I used grilled turkey breast instead of chicken and it turned out well. will definitely make it again for our next company bbq."

    Reviewed Braised Leeks

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I'd ever eaten a Leek and I must say it was pretty good. I kept the recipe as is and will make it again."

    Reviewed Breakfast Mock Cinnabon (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for breakfast this morning. I loved it!! I toasted my pecans on the stovetop and it was a nice addition!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites