Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    windy_moon

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #414923

    From Cinnaminson, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  331 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Marvelous! Reasonably easy to make (tad fussy on the ingredient list), so worth any effort. The colors in this soup are gorgeous. Tastes fabulous, too. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Day After Turkey Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously. Is anything better than this? I doubt it. Been making it for years. I prefer big, thick crusty slices of homemade white bread to the Wonder bread, but other than that, just spot on for us."

    Reviewed Mock Tuna Salad (Chickpea Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly amazing. Wow. I loved this! The family really liked it, too. We'll eat this regularly. :) I was able to follow the directions exactly. Fast and easy to make. Served on homemade whole wheat honey bread."

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Wendy Gerhard
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly fabulous. I love this recipe so much because it's easy to improvise from. I used chicken broth, not beef. My salsa was "Southwestern Mild" variety...which I ended up putting close to 2 cups in. I threw some frozen corn in as well, maybe a cup or so. Super easy, and delicious. The whole family loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Applesauce & Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I made them to directions, subbing out 1 cup of flour for KA whole wheat white. We will definately make these again."

    Reviewed Special Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I've made this several times with boneless breasts and the family loves it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed BBQ Lime Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these. The husband did not. I made the recipe exactly according to directions...he thought the citrus flavor was way too pronounced. (hello, it's a *lime* pork chop!) This was easy to make and the end result was nice. I'd make them again for myself,if not the husband. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Minnesota Chicken and Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookietoze
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not rating this soup because, you know, I must have done something wrong. The soup had a very odd undertaste. I wonder if perhaps I put in more sherry than I should have...or if I overdid one the spices by accident. ? Don't know. I think I may try it again because the recipe sounds so yummy."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit for Christmas Eve! I couldn't get capers at the store, which made me sad because I'm sure I would have loved this dip even more....but it was excellent, even without. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mom's Mulled Cider for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. My youngest son made this for Christmas Eve. Easy enough for a 13 year old boy and delicious. I love the smell. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites