Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    winettie

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1408290

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creme Brulee French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "A crowd pleaser I will make again. I cut the sugar and butter in half, eliminated the salt and used Cointreau. I too appreciated having breakfast prepared the night before and just popping it in the oven in the morning."

    Reviewed Quick Can Candied Yams

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Phil Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Only problem with this recipe is I didn't make enough. Next time will double the recipe. Adding the craisins was a good idea."

    Reviewed Anise Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By nvermd
    LinMarie says:

    "Mm Mm Good! May try it with almond flavoring next."

    Reviewed Seasoned Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "These seasoned potatoes were a hit with my family. Keeping the size of the potato small is important. Looking forward to trying it with new potatoes in the summer."

    Reviewed Oprah's Pomegranate Martini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mups
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I just made my first pomegranate martini and I am smitten. I love the tartness and beauty of the drink. Will be serving these to my Scrabble group and my family over the Christmas Holidays."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Tuscan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm newly retired and just beginning to spend more time on cooking. I felt like Julie and Julia when preparing this recipe and loved the rave compliments I received from my better half. I, also, halved the recipe for just the two of us. We'll have leftovers tomorrow. I'll bet it will taste even better then. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Frittata

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "This Yellow Squash Frittata was Yummy! I used the creme fraiche (made from scratch). Served the squash dish with a roll of buttered lefse. A real treat."

    Reviewed The Realtor's Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "A tasty dressing, but a little too vinegary for my own taste. I think substituting 2 T. of sugar and using fresh garlic would improve the flavour for me."

    Reviewed Artichoke Hearts Wrapped in Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this H'ors d'Oeuvres recipe. It is not only pleasing to the taste buds, but also healthy! Artichokes are low calorie. a One medium Artichoke is an excellent source of fiber and vitamin C, and a good source of folate and magnesium. They are also a great source of disease-fighting antioxidants."

    Reviewed Perfect Divinity

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Second try was the charm. My mom always said to cook the syrup until it coats the spoon and makes a long string when falling to the pan. Yum! I have perfect Divinity."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites