Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    winter rowand

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213699

    From midway park, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic (Cream Cheese) Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "this turned out wounderful and it realy helped me when i was in a bind and once again thanks so much Dee. the only thing i changed since i didn't have any was the heavy cream i used my coffee creamer lol but it worked out great so it must have been a blessing in disguise for my daughter to have lost my car keys that night"

    Reviewed Brain Hemorrhage

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "very good i made the bar tender at lucky's make this for me he looked at me funny but did it any way the look of it grossed out the people at the bar lol thanks"

    Reviewed Walnut and Herb Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Ham and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "very very delicious. i used the left over ham and bone from easter. I also used 2 cans of corn one white and one golden and some extra ham. but other than that i did everything else like you said and it was so wonderful my bf and our son cleaned off not only there plates but the pan with biscuits and corn bread. thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved this recipe my boyfriend will only eat boneless skinless breast and i tricked him in to eating these ranch thighs now he request i make them at lest once a week thanks"

    Reviewed Foolproof Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By b4uc1or2
    LinMarie says:

    "i used this roll recipe to make a cinn. bun roll up it worked excelent i also need to use about 1 1/2 c. more flour but it turned out great any way thanks for the easy recipe"

    Reviewed Fruity Milk Pops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By karenway
    LinMarie says:

    "my soon to be 2 yr old is a freeze popaholic thank you so much for this recipe he loves them"

    Reviewed Turkey soup with corn stuffing fritters

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soch a wounderful combanation my family loved it we dipped the fritters in the soup."

    Reviewed Microwave Blanched Almonds

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you thank you thank you "

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies (No Eggs)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipie was so wounderful my boyfriend and i were craving cookies and had no eggs for that matter so we made these last night and the were awsome thank for the great no egg cookies"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites