Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wirkwoman1

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223441

    From Attleboro, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal - Raisin Bread (ABM)

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this bread! I made a few adaptations from the reviews. I added 1 tsp of cinnamon and substituted unsulfured molasses for the honey. I put the water and old fashioned oats in the bread machine first, along with the raisins as my machine doesn't have a delayed intake for them. Thank you, Capncrunch for a great recipe. I'm going to tr..."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southern Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed. Loved it. Great recipe, thank you."

    Reviewed Butter-Maple Roasted Carrots With Garden Thyme

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cookCol
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Made as stated, but cooked alongside roast chicken at 400 degrees. Didn't have time to cook them uncovered but they were soft and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome! Nothing sticks anymore, bundt cakes, muffins...nothing sticks. I keep this in the cupboard all the time now. Kittencal you deserve a medal! Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as part of a turkey dinner. I didn't make it ahead or bake it, just boiled the potatoes and added the rest of the ingredients. It was delicious; thick and creamy. I will certainly make again. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash and Shallots

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as part of a turkey dinner. I doubled the recipe as I had a large squash and didn't want to cook the next day, lol. I still only used the 8 shallots but they were big ones. I had it in with the turkey at 375 degrees for about 20 minutes then put it up to 475 when the turkey came out for about another 10 min or so. It was absolut..."

    Reviewed Senegalese Chicken and Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made almost as written. I couldn't find yellow curry paste so substituted green, didn't have sambal oelek, so I used siracha. It was a fantastically flavored soup. Will definitely add to my rotation. Thank you Kirstin."

    Reviewed New Potatoes, Green Beans and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written, it was tasty. Will try again using fresh green beans rather than frozen. They did get mushy, but had a nice flavor."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms and Mustard

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written, was delicious. Thank you, Tebo."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites