Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    withaneff

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1392819

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chai-Spice Cookies -- Gluten-Free or Regular

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a big hit! I made them with Bob's Red Mill GF All-Purpose Flour and they turned out really well."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best New York Cheesecake (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I wish I could give this recipe six or seven stars! This cheesecake was simply amazing and garnered rave reviews from my guests, one of whom even equated it with Junior's! I can end my search for the perfect cheesecake recipe; I will certainly make this one again and again. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Crustless Swiss Chard Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I've made other crustless quiches, as I am gluten-free, but usually stick to the same basic recipe. This time, I decided to try a new one, and am so glad I did. All of my guests were happy with the results, too. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Cold Cucumber Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe for a hot day, this soup garnered rave reviews from my lunch guests today. Thank you -- this one is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I know these reviews always seem strange when you read that the reviewer almost completely changed the recipe, but here goes anyway. I used your recipe as a guide to the proportions of the basic ingredients, but had to use a gluten free flour blend (plus xantham gum). I didn't have amaretto or rum, so I increased the vanilla; and I tend to not lik..."

    Reviewed Tofu Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not get great reviews when I served it. It definitely didn't taste anything like whipped cream -- maybe I did something wrong?"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and delicious! My nieces enjoyed both assembling the layers and eating the finished product -- and they are definitely picky eaters. Thank you for a recipe that has become one of our favorites!"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and fantastic! I have experimented with numerous variations, most often including tomatoes and goat cheese, and most recently, feta. This recipe always gets rave reviews and has been requested several times for our potluck lunches at work. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "According to my very picky 9 year old dinner guest, this was the best macaroni and cheese ever! Her parents liked it, too. I also adapted the recipe for Passover, using Passover noodles and a combination of matzoh meal and potato starch in place of the flour, and according to the same guests, it was "really good... for Passover."

    Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Lactose Free Flourless Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AllergyQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a hit every time I've made it. I have also used bittersweet chocolate instead of unsweetened (can't always find pareve unsweetened when I want it), and cut down considerably on the added sugar. Most recently, I wanted to use up some Passover "leftovers," so I experimented by adding chocolate chips, banana slices, and walnuts. I had t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites