Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wizkid

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #139830

    From Hertford

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I added salt and black pepper to the marinade, and marindaded it for a few hours in the fridge. I drained the marinade off and added the chicken to really hot olive oil. They tasted very authentic. My son thought it was the best meal ever. Thankyou."

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sandaidh
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is absolutely delicious, I will certainly be making this again. I will ensure I have leftover turkey to make it!"

    Reviewed Smoked Mackerel Pate

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely declicious,and couldn't be simpler. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Beetroot Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cosmiccook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich, dark and delicious cake. The only change I would make is to add a little Allspice or nutmeg next time. There definitely will be a next time as I will hang onto this recipie. Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Almond Jelly With Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't be easier. It is light, delicious and a wonderful way to end a Chinese meal. Thank you for posting this, I will certainly be making this again. I didn't have the large tray, so I set the jelly in invidual bowls and topped with the fuit."

    Reviewed Thai Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this using leftover chicken, I also added a little homemade Garam Masala, it was absolutely delicious. It is so good, that in future I will always buy bigger chickens than I need to make this. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Pork

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great for my diet.I used kidney beans instead of black beans, also added an extra pimento. This will be a regular meal for my family. Thanks."

    Reviewed Zwetschgenkuchen - Plum Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a plum tree, and therefore was very keen to find a recipie using plums. I luckily found this, it is lovely. We have been sitting in the garden around a lit fire, and my friends have all had a slice of this, they thought it was wonderful, not too sweet, but very tasty. I am keeping this for sure. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Rosti with Sausage and Onion

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anoint_lamb
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I also added worcestershire sauce which gave it a real kick."

    Reviewed Spicy Chickpeas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my second review. As well as extra tomatoes, I have added finely sliced bell peppers, two tablepoons of tomato puree, and 4 oz thinly sliced mushrooms. Very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites