Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    womanofmystery

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #187478

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By C.C
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I made a big batch with some great roma tomatoes from the market and canned it for a quick weeknight dinner. Now I just brown some ground beef and toss in a jar of these :) very nice! Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Oven-Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely..it puffed up so nicely, and I really liked having it in the oven..so easy. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Frosted Brownies or Texas Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, these are superb and a great party dish! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pulled Beef Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Louisa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I prefer the beef, and the rich but not too barbequey flavour... I made this for several parties, it is always a hit! Thank you for sharing this. It is a family favourite for us now."

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh I can see why you would double these cookies...you could call them Incredible disappearing cookies :) A big hit with my boys, thanks!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "what a different cookie, but elegant and simple... i found them to be crunchy on the outside from the cinnamon sugar, but soft and fluffy inside. it was really nice to try something so different, and my boys thought they went perfectly with a cold glass of milk.
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "The crust is light and perfect :) I added extra zest too, cause we like it lemony.. this is a great recipe, thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, thanks! it cooked up perfectly, I served it to my table full of boys and they all loved it, plus its all ingredients on hand... thanks for this :)"

    Reviewed Mountain Dew Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By NovaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe! My son LOVES Mountain Dew, and I just made this for a little treat for his 16th birthday. It would be so fun do do other flavours, I think I will try root beer next time for my younger boy lol"

    Reviewed Darn Good Chocolate Cake ( Cake Mix Cake)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yes! That is the recipe I was looking for :)
    I made this with my baking group at the hospital... they all loved it and it was a guarranteed success!! Thank you for posting it, it was just what we wanted"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites