Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wvscrapqueen

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #845332

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This was WONDERFUL! I froze it in individual bowls for lunches. It reheats BEAUTIFULLY! Also, I would have never thought to bake my butternuts (I make butternut pies for Thanksgiving). No more scraped knuckles from trying to peel and boil those blasted things! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Philly Cheese Steak Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Raw Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was FABULOUS! I froze in individual bowls for lunches. It reheats BEAUTIFULLY! I will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini- Freezer Friendly

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and freezes beautifully. The flavor was a little "blah" to me (hence only 4 stars) but this has definite potential! Next time I will play with the spices to rev it up a bit. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Royal Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe SAVED my cookies I was making for a fundraiser. I needed to write on the cookies, and my cookie icing was not performing well. In desperation, I turned to zaar, found this, and it worked BEAUTIFULLY! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yummy! Easy to make and freeze! Just ate the first of these after being frozen. These reheat BEAUTIFULLY!"

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo tasty and addictive! The first batch had far too much cream cheese to fit on the 4 rectangles, which made them difficult to roll. I cut the cream cheese in half for the second batch, and that made rolling MUCH easier!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Bagel Sandwiches (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! You MUST flip the bagel when reheating or the top will be hard and the bottom soggy. By flipping, they come out WONDERFULLY!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff (Like Hamburger Helper)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty! I didn't have egg noodles on hand, so I used jumbo shells. I stuffed them with the stroganoff filling and froze them. They reheated easily. GREAT recipe! I'll never go back to the box!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! How easy! How tasty! How economical! I just LOVED these! My friend and her kids came by after I made these and snarfed 'em right down! She ended up making a quadruple batch for her little darlings to stock up for the school year. FABULOUS recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Northern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "OOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHH! YUMMY! Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites