Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wwltmom

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437974

    From Hillsboro, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2797 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really liked this recipe.. I might decrease the red pepper a little. Very good and easy :)"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipe! They will not eat mushrooms so I substituted a 10 oz can of beef gravy and did not add the water. Very good and easy :) Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good Weight Watchers recipe!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this casserole. Very similar to an enchilada recipe that I make. I seemed to have too much to fit in a 9 x 13 pan; so I separated the ingredients into a 9 x 13 and a 8 x 11 pan. Made alot!! We are having leftovers tomorrow for lunch... Thanks for a great recipe. P.S. I softened the onion and garlic in the microwave with a ..."

    Reviewed Five Cup Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Cookie Recipe! Family really enjoyed these."

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe! Very easy! Thanks for posting..."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. So Easy! Tastes Great! I made this with Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce - next time we are trying K.C. Masterpiece. Thanks for a new family favorite. :)"

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this coleslaw with my new food processor! So easy and tastes great!! I will increase vinegar and sugar next time. My family will enjoy this often. Thanks a bunch! :)"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved these deviled eggs. So easy to make. I will use this recipe often during the summer months. Thanks for a great recipe! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites