Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wxbeauty1

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #607558

    From Hampton, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and simple. I had eggs benedict in less than 5 minutes. A little too lemony for my liking but I will just cut that back just a pinch next time. I could see how this can make a lot. I halved the recipe and still have a bunch."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Homemade Deep Rich Turkey Stock/Broth

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Smells amazing. I can't wait to use this in many recipes. I think I will do the same thing to make chicken stock too. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used about 9 fresh peaches because I needed to use them up. I think with that many peaches next time I will double the cobbler part. I would probably cut down on the sugar also. A little too sweet but still super easy and yummy."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good."

    Reviewed Tiger Prawns in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I skipped the coriander because I didn't have any. I think I will press the garlic next time for more garlic flavor but other than that amazing. I peeled mine and then let them chill overnight to enjoy the next day. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Breaded Baked Parmesan Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another hit by Kittencal. Wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, great flavor. Easy to make and cooks faster than most pork chop recipes. I couldn't fit all my chops in my skillet at one time so I went ahead and browned in skillet and then transferred to my baking stone. Came out moist and delicious."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I pretty much followed recipe to a tee and made this a one pot recipe. I was able to brown my chicken in my skillet and then add cheese, ham, and soup mixture to skillet and then bake in oven for the required time. I served it over egg noodles. Yummy. I did have to use cream of celery soup because I didn't have cream of ch..."

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy!!! So fast and easy to make."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Crock Pot Chuck Roast With Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another out of the park recipe from Kittencal. This is the first time I have ever had fork tender pot roast. Definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites