Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wyldflower

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371464

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "The is the best ratatouille recipe I have tried. Smelled really good as it cooked. I made this with vegetables from my garden and used everything the recipe called for. Plus I added 1 jalapeno pepper and 1 hot Hungarian pepper. And instead of 4 zucchini I used 2 yellow squash and 2 zucchini. Also used 1 T dried parsley instead of 2 T fresh, and 1/..."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Good...Made the dough in my bread machine, then transferred it to a baking sheet. Molded the loaf, added the rosemary to the top as recipe said and let it rise about 15-20 min. before baking as directed. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried a few pickle recipes and this one tastes the best. Nice crunch, great dill & garlic flavor and I like the little extra from the black peppercorns. Used fresh cucumbers, dill and garlic from my garden and let them set in the back of the refrigerator for a 2 weeks before I tasted. Will make more the next time. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these. Brushed the tops with a little butter before baking, yum."

    Reviewed Dale's Red Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Had an over abundance of eggs from our hens. This hit the spot. Easy to make, tasty, nice color. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Barb's Best Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use. Moist, spicy and just plain yummy. I add raisins and just a tad more lemon juice. I've made it a few times now and we all love it. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Cream Pie (Chocolate, Coconut, and Banana Variations)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made banana and coconut for Christmas and it was a big hit, everyone loved it. Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed 50% Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "GOOD! Followed the recipe exactly, made with molasses and all-purpose flour. Used my machine on dough cycle, then baked in loaf pan at 350 till the top browned. Put a dab of margarine on top of loaf before I baked it. Not to heavy, great texture and rise was perfect. Will make this one again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love this and its great way to get them to eat more vegetables."

    Reviewed Chickpea Curry (Garbanzos)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this. I didnt have any fresh ginger so I used powder (1 1/2 teaspoons) and added 5 teaspoons curry powder and a good pintch of back pepper. The rest I added as directed. Needed 1/4 cup of water and took about 30min. to cook down. Very tasty, thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites