Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xWillowx

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #211020

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good but not quite crispy enough. I think maybe I should have used a little less butter."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely wonderful and very addictive! My family loves them."

    Reviewed Chex Muddy Buddies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for this recipe and couldn't find. It is a really great snack. My little brother likes to help make it."

    Reviewed Puppy Chow or Monkey Munch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for this recipe and couldn't find. It is a really great snack. My little brother likes to help make it."

    Reviewed Grilled Tortilla Dessert Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. My Mom also made them using cut up candy bars instead of the chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really quick and easy pizza dough to make. I did add some seasoning to it to add a bit of flavor."

    Reviewed Inexpensive Facial Pore Mask (Just Like Biore Strips) Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By karla1
    LinMarie says:

    "This works really well. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Southern Pride Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really wonderful cornbread recipe. My family really enjoyed this with chili!"

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "very quick and good meal. "

    Reviewed Cheddar Garlic Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Willow
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits are really great. They were fast and easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites