Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xclentc

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120072

    From Lake Charles, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely yummy.....we enjoy it over oatmeal and pancakes. Very easy and quick recipe, easy to adjust to your taste. Hands down winner over store bought."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, made it with Thanksgiving dinner once, and have used this recipe since, very creamy and cheesy, good home made flavor."

    Reviewed Bannock

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, brought back memories of my grandma's kitchen, we ate them with dark Steen's syrup back then....pure comfort food for me. This is also a go to breakfast for me, when I haven't been to the grocery store in a while and the kids need something filling. I made them with raisins added in, served with a lil butter and syrup...Yum!"

    Reviewed Turkey Necks With Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the two above, turkey necks, rice and gravy is the bomb, good with any vegetable on the side, corn, peas, cabbage, whatever you like."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Favorite quick breakfast or snack I fix for the kids, healthy, delicious and kid pleasing...love the stuff."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  498 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cobbler, recipe easy to make, used part brown sugar in the filling, delicious with a scoop of vanilla ice cream, we devoured it."

    Reviewed WW "Ice Cream" Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these for the kids..(and me) they love them...I use chocholate graham crackers and the chocolate flavored and strawberry flavored coolwhip, along with the plain to make Neopolitan mock Ice ream sandwiches...they are delicious."

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, came together very quickly, the presentation was beautiful, the taste was delicious and the kids loved it, even my finicky dauthter. I followed recipe, with just a little extra salt and pepper, I will try different fillings in the future.....my son declared me the best mommychef in the world, and said I should have my own cooking sho..."

    Reviewed Cherry Pie Filling Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicioso! We barely let it cool before we were slicing into it. So moist, so flavorful...cherries and nuts perfect..what else is needed...oh yes, a big ice cold glass of milk. Will make again. I also subbed applesauce for part of the oil, and 1 cup of instant oatmeal for flour, and half the sugar with splenda...and it was still out of ..."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Good easy cookie to make, children loved them, I added pecans. Will make again and try other flavors of cake mixes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites