Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xen

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #154354

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably easy, I even whipped up a batch as I was getting ready for work. And oh so very very good, so much better than a box!!"

    Reviewed Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Mooseybear
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this recipe last time I made this, and to show how wonderful this is, I had to look up this recipe again as a request from my best friend and her office as her birthday cake!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good and simple to make. I couldn't find any flank steak for some reason, so I just used some thin cut steak. It is a very quick meal to put together, pair this with some steamed rice and you have dinner!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cake Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely easy to make and very very good. Be sure to eat a piece right out of the oven, warm, sweet, lemony!"

    Reviewed Easy White Puto

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I've been looking for. Everyone here now always makes the rice kind, but I remember this Bisquick kind from when I was a kid. Excellent!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "Now I know why this recipe has earned so many stars! All I can say is easy and excellent!"

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, now I see why this receipe earned 5 stars. My family could have sworn that it was from chinese take out!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Icing (Mrs. Echard Icing)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I used 1/2 of the sugar and had strawberry cool whip on hand, soooo yummy!!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    " I'd give it 5 & 1/2 stars if I could. Made this for a co-worker's birthday and it went over VERY well!! The only thing I added was a little bit more cinnamon sugar over the cresent pastry before I added the cream cheese on top."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites