Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xena i am

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #850641

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. DH said it was REALLY good, as did the brother in laws =) We will be making it a regular."

    Reviewed Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Paired it with an omlete and it was a great and filling lunch for me and my toddler =)"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy, but the onion made the whole thing have a burned onion taste, which is odd becuase i swear i didn't burn the onion. I also had to add oil to it and heat it up again when it was suppose to be done, becuase it didn't have the right texture."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By sweetrose2
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was REALLY great =D But i didn't like it when it was cooked with the meat. So next time im going to cook the meat all the way through and then pour the sauce on top =)"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "I really hyped this up in my mind, and while it was good, it wasn't as great as i made it out to be. =)"

    Reviewed Mexican Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "No stars becuase i fubbed it up and accidently used 1/2 cup sugar instead of 1/2 teaspoon... I wouldnt recommend doing that xD After lots and lots of doctoring it is managable. I dont think dh will eat it though *sigh*"

    Reviewed Ms. Jenny Benedict's Famous Cucumber Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Not exactly what i was expecting, but pretty good =)"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  591 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought i didntlike scalloped potatoes becuase i had only ever had the boxed kind. Well i was WRONG! These rival my all time favorite food of all times, Mashed potatoes! =p The only diffrence is i used mozerella cheese becuase i havent got any chedder on hand."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont know why, but this didnt taste good to me... i used pre cooked chicken, maybe that was it?"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Good bread =) Mine rose too much and made my bread machine smoke, so i tore a bit from the top, fried it into a donut, and let the bread cook normally there on. It didn't rise all the way becuase i messed with it, but it was still wonderful! This is the first bread i have ever made, and i was really happy with the results. Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites