Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xgrlchef

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #219563

    From charlotte, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, easy and delicious. I was very skeptical about the amount of packaged seasonings this called for, but I always believe my fellow foodies so I made it. Boy was my family glad I did. I actually made it per the suggestions with only 1/2 pkg of italian dressing, and the whole pkgs of brown gravy and ranch. I cooked it on high for 3 1/2 hrs. ..."

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "~another winner from my fellow Jersey Girl Rita! My daughter whipped this up while I made an arugula, heirloom tomato (mecklenburg black tomato. Jersey tomato-like, but even more delish), fresh mozz, fresh basil, red onion, yellow peppers salad. Drizzled with balz vinegar, OO and grilled sourdough for soaking up all the juices. Yummy!!! Got the sh..."

    Reviewed Sauteed Escarole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Jersey recipe Rita~ I served this with some cheese raviolis. Fast, tasty, good home cooking. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I have loved this forever! My Grandma called it "Muxi-Moo". Don't know why, but that what we'd ask for. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Apple Brine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious with pork chops. I brined overnight, patted dry, grilled and brushed with a dijon/honey glaze. Yum! Thanks."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This gets more delicious as it sits, so the next day is optimum for serving. Perfect do ahead Thanksgiving breakfast treat. Thanks Kree!"

    Reviewed Deluxe Peach Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I added a teeny bit of almond extract with the vanilla at the end, but other than that it, I left the recipe the same. Thanks Di, great profile pic by the way. ;-)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mallow Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, May 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a dinner party last night and this was the hit of the menu! It's just like melted fudge! Very sweet, but fabulous with fruit. Oranges, bananas, strawberries, pineapple etc...Yummmmmm!"

    Reviewed Orange Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Booshman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I baked them in small disposable loaf pans, cooled and glazed with orange glaze (10x sugar, fresh oj and zest). I will freeze them and enjoy for months to come. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Really spicy good. I sauteed shrimp, removed to a side plate, and then proceeded. I added a few other things, mushrooms, fish sauce, peas and Thai basil at the end. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites