Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xjellynx

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1103512

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Marilee
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday for my mother-in-law's birthday and it was a hit! I did make two changes though, instead of green onions, I used regular white onions and used one can of spicy bean dip to give it a little kick. Will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! It was my first time making fried chicken and i was surprised that it was so easy. I love how the hot sauce gave it a little extra zing. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sumi Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it!!! So easy to make and so good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a bell pepper fan but the hubby loved it. Said it reminded him of a dish his mom used to make. I only had regular soy sauce on hand so I only put 1/8 cup in. It was still pretty good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it!!! Very easy to make yet very tasty! Thanks for posting the recipe and making me look like a star!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe Kittencal! My husband loved it so much that he had seconds and thirds!!! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  562 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "The husband loved it! I will definitely make this again. Thank you for posting such an easy yet tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Christmas Mint Oreo Cookie Bark

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my coworkers and they loved it!!! It was so easy to make and it was a success. I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites