Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xoxnic0lexox

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1207384

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Our Secret Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved loved loved this marinade! I used fresh onion and left it overnight. The flavor really set in and came out amazing. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm! These potatoes were super deelish! Im not sure but it seemed like too much oil..but other than that it came out very tasty!"

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Great taste. Hubby thought it was too sweet. I thought it was tasty! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Chef Boy of Dee's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making baked mac and cheese and it was delicious! i left out the onion and added ALOT more cheese. I also left out the bread crumbs and just sprinkled some cheese on top when it was done. perfect for our very first 4th of July cookout!"

    Reviewed Easy Bacalao - Puerto Rican Fish Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe but bacalao is made with cod fish."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved this recipe. it was a bit bland so my hubby and i made a few changes to it. we did not have the stewed tomatoes but we used a half of a tomato. we also added some red pepper and some sazon and adobo and it came out spicy and very good. thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved loved loved these brownies! They were soo good! i always had trouble making brownies from scratch but there were so super easy. my hubby and i ate them with ice cream. they go perfectly with ice cream!thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was the best. all i had was a 1/2c of honey and still it came out tasting amazing! it was a winner with my hubby too! thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites