Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xpnsve

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142559

    From The beautiful high desert in So Cal!

    Flag as Inappropriate

    190 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakfast Sandwiches- OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! I too baked the eggs in the oven. Used my round biscuit cutter to cut them. Perfect!"

    Reviewed The Best Jiffy Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By m_peaches07
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super tasty! Added 2 tbsp of sugar to the mix, poured into my cast iron skillet, drizzled with honey and baked at 350 for 30 minutes. DH LOVED it!!"

    Reviewed Apple Pie Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By djafishfria
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Made just as stated. Topped with a tiny bit of the leftover sugar mixture and a simple white glaze (confectioners sugar and heavy cream). My fianc"

    Reviewed Heavenly Hash

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "Growing up, my grandma used to bring this to every holiday dinner and we loved it! She passed on about 10 years ago and this recipe was lost. I recently found her old cookbooks and was happy to find the recipe here. Thanks so much for posting this! Brings back lots of happy memories!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Egg Salad. Ever.

    I love egg salad in general, but usually find that most is either too heavy in mustard or onion. This is neither. It's perfect. Sublime. The butter is the piece de resistance. Seasonings are exceptional! I added green onion and celery to mine. Thanks so much for posting this :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Butter (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked on low for 10 hours, ran my hand mixer through it to puree everything - perfect!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly delish is right! Super simple and taaaaaaaasty! I added a little parsley to the mix and devoured. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1032 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the perfect oatmeal raisin cookies. Sublime in every sense of the word. Have made these quite a few times and the results have been perfect each time. Very easy. Ships well too :) Made these for my sweetheart when we were first dating. He fell in love with me AND these cookies :)"

    Reviewed Best Albondigas Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By RuizA
    LinMarie says:

    "I always order this soup when at restaurants, but have never attempted to make it at home. Until tonight. BF had never even heard of it before, but loved it! This is spot on what albondigas should taste like. And super easy too! Thanks for sharing, will be making this often!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  201 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I've made this a few times, especially around this time of year :) I've made it both as written and subbing Splenda for the sugar. Regular graham crust and gingersnap crust. Came out beautifully both times. Recently, made this for my BF who had never had a pumpkin cheesecake. That's right, never had a pumpking cheesecake and he loved it. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites