Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xsvblonde

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100924

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken with muenster cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very simple to make although a little longer prep than I normally like. The results were worth it. It was perfect for the dinner party I had and all the women asked for the recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a dinner party, After reading reviews I made extra glaze and carefully watched it. Everyone loved it! It was perfect and kept the salmon moist which was important as the salmon was caught in Alaska on my dads vacation and brought home for this party. Thanks "

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with ground turkey and taco mix. It was very easy and my family loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with turkey ham and used egg starter southwestern for the eggs and it was WONDERFUL! The sliced tomato on the top made it have a beautiful presentation. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. I am making it for the second time in two weeks by family demand! I don't mind because it is so easy to prepare and I love it too. Thanks"

    Reviewed Glazed Corned Beef Brisket & Veggies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #165326
    LinMarie says:

    "I only make the glazed corned beef,(no veggies) but I get amazing results. My husband asked for it all the time after the first time I made it. This is wonderful!"

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so wonderful! Thank you so much for posting this-my sweet tooth loves it and it saved my diet. The ricotta creams are not my idea of a dessert, this is!"

    Reviewed Reuben Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make. My family and friends loved it and dishes like this convince them I am a great cook. I used frozen bread dough instead of pizza crust and it came out beautiful!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Roasted Prime Rib

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes the best prime rib ever! The shell of salt is also fun to take off at the end making it fun to make and great to eat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites