Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xtra napkins pleeeeease

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #416409

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grill a Juicy Burger With the Only Rub You'll Ever Need!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic :) thank you sooo much for sharing this. It was hit! I was short on time and this was quick, easy and delish!"

    Reviewed Apple Fried Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "My Aunt Pat taught me how to do these when I was little. We use nutmeg and all spice in the filling as well as the cinnamon and sugar. We often use about 8 large apples and still only 3/4 of a cup of sugar or splenda. Makes them less sweet and you can actually taste the flavor of the apples. With the amount of filling made, there's usually 2 cans ..."

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Porcupines

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Widetrack
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had these before and they were great. I did use cream of mushroom soup instead of the tomato and added minced garlic. I served with a side of mushrooms and onions (choped, covered and nuked for seven minutes). Can we say, "no leftovers!" This is surely a make again! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Blue Baby Shower Punch

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so fun :) I didn;t use the pina colada mix but did use pinapple sherbert instead of ice cream. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cyberchef
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple and yummy! i used celery salt instead of the seasoned salt and also used half mayo and half cream cheese. thank you for sharing, it was exactly what i was looking for :)"

    Reviewed Toddler Tuna Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rachel G
    LinMarie says:

    "kudos and thank you for sharing. i love tuna and am always looking for various ways to use it. i added a little extra cheese on top and broiled it for about two minutes. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Toddler Tuna Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rachel G
    LinMarie says:

    "kudos and thank you for sharing. i love tuna and am always looking for various ways to use it. i added a little extra cheese on top and broiled it for about two minutes. Yummy!"

    Reviewed BBQ Pineapple Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef DEEdeeCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "great idea! i used chicken breast instead of whole chickens (next time for sure). i used more pepper and added a clove of crushed garlic. served it with rice and it was fantastic. Thank you so much Chef :)"

    Reviewed Vietnamese-Style Fresh Spring Rolls With Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Added sliced avocado, mushrooms, cucumber shreds and used soy and wasabi. Great!"

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "out if this world taste and easy to prepare. i used frozen pie crust and store bought lemon juice. i should have made two because it didn't make it throught the night at out house :) thank you so much!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites