Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yellowDough

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #374281

    From London

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asparagus Cashew Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, delicious, and simple to make. Optional - add Chinese mushrooms (xiang gu) to stir - fry with asparagus."

    Reviewed Magic Omelette

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Jedley
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply the best! Easy to make and no fuss at all! Absolutely recommended!"

    Reviewed Lamb Korma

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "I may have a misconception of Korma because the korma's I know are all made using coconut milk, and that was what I've used in this recipe. It's very good. Made it for my other half and we both love it lots! Will reuse this recipe!! Definitely recommended!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffin Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Baked this for the first time for my partner and she absolutely loved it... but I had most of it. Very deliciously and definitely easy to be confused with shop-baked ones.Those who are substituting buttermilk are better off using lemon juice from the lemon you zest. Works perfect.I used almond flakes instead of pecans, works perfect too.Thanks..."

    Reviewed Linguini with Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fast, and unbelievably delicious! Fresh parsley could be optional as I have made this twice and found no significant to taste. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Stir Fried Choy Sum With Ginger and Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "simple and delicious"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Succulently delicious! I was taken aback at how simple it is to make this heavenly starter. Literally a taste of heaven drenched with juicy tasty aromatic roast tomatoes. Orgasm in the mouth!! Must try for those who are still undecided."

    Reviewed Crab Linguini

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "While writing this review, my partner is seen busy licking off the spatula used for stirring the sauce. I must say I this recipe is without a shadow of doubt the apogee of linguini! Look no further, this is absolutely the best you will ever find."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites