Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yettobeseen

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197597

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie (Uses Fresh Pumpkin)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Awesome!!! I always liked apple pie, but now I am rethinking that."

    Reviewed Yakitori

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! So simple but amazingly delicious. This recipe makes enough sauce for more than just 1 lb. of chicken--possibly up to 4 lbs."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO Flavorful and tender. If you like the taste of curry you will love this!"

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lot of work, but so worth it! Plus I have so many to freeze for later consumption. "

    Reviewed Red Chili Sauce (To Be Used With Traditional Tamales)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! Will use often."

    Reviewed Authentic Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste and super easy. Recipe to was difficult to following at times due to bad formating. Will definately make again!"

    Reviewed Char Siu

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. I never thought I could make char sui so easily. Now I have char sui for so many other recipes."

    Reviewed Ginger Sesame Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! Simple and delicious. The only confusion is that "salt" is used in the directions twice but listed in the ingredients only once."

    Reviewed Hearty Portuguese Kale Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Bitsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprise at how delicious and different this recipe was. I enjoyed the full flavor and can't wait to make it again. Though, I think it needs at least 4 more cups of water or chicken broth. Mine can out too dry, unlike a soup. "

    Reviewed Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great and I will definately try it again. I only thing I didn't like was the sauce. I thought it was a bit bland. I will add more soy sauce, sugar, and vinegar to it the next time. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites