Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ygbif

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140655

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did not put in the green pepper cause of mother but I would have loved the green pepper. Keeping this one."

    Reviewed Creamy Italian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great salad. I have made the Italian one before but this was creamy and loved the cheese in it. I would take more dressing if not serving right away does get a little dry after a day or two."

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Followed the instructions to the tee. My hubby loves this kind of stuff and said this was a keeper for sure. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the other night, very good. I even cut a lot of prep time out. I browned the meat and spices in the microwave for 4 mins, added the rest of the ingredients and cooked for 2 more mins, mix with the cooked noodles in a casserole dish and baked with cheese on top. Yummy! Even reheated very nice. Kind of like hamburger helper but better!."

    Reviewed Best Low Carb Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Janis Eschbach
    LinMarie says:

    "This coleslaw recipe was great. My husband loved it and it almost does taste like KFC, didn't have celery seeds, was great without them too."

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my husband have been on a low carb diet for approximately 3 weeks now and my husband was getting really bored with our food choices. I found this recipe and tried it. It was exactly what we had been looking for. He stated it taste like real food again. It was very good and thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  455 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "This the best recipe I have ever had for French Toast. I make this quite often and the hubby loves it."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this chili for a cook off and took 4th. The chili that won was hotter than I made mine. I love, love, love, this chili. First time I made it, I thought it was a little sweet for my taste. Second time, cut back on brown sugar and nailed it. I never had a receipe for chili until now."

    Reviewed Easy and Saucy Crock Pot Pork Chops - Healthier Version!

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, I think I left my in the crockpot to long as they fell off the bone and I eneded using it as pulled pork sandwitch, but pretty good."

    Reviewed Taco Stuffed Pasta shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Shermm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo goood! This recipe needs to be heard about over and over again. I would add some tomato as a topping next time but, WOW!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites