Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ylo_roz

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73110

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cornbread! It won best cornbread at my churches chili cook off. The only think I did different was use pepper jack instead of monterey jack. I have made it a few more times and it is great every time :o) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Penne Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family loved this. It had a great flavor. I will cook it again sometime. Thanks for sharing :O)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Marinata (Marinated Zucchini Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!!! I took it to a dinner and everyone raved about how good it was. I had to make it in a hurry though so I slightly steamed my veggies and it turned out awesome!!! Thanks for posting :0)"

    Reviewed Pat's Best 'tater Salad (Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!! Everyone that ate it enjoyed it, it was a real hit. The only thing I did different was doubled the sauce, I like mine extra creamy!!!Thanks for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Instant Vanilla Pudding from a Box Mixed W/ Stuff and Poured ove

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Tams67
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Broccoli, Cheese and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!!Everyone in the fam loved it even the kids. Thanks for posting:)"

    Reviewed Chipotle Copycat Lime Rice Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Allan Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good!!! Taste just like the real thing... Thanks for posting it I had been looking for rice that taste like Chipotle's and I found it.... PS don't use instant rice it wont work right..."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry With Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good...My family loved it :) I added extra raisins and it gave it just a little extra sweet taste...I have used this to make beef curry also...which turned out good...but the chicken is by far the best way to have it...Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Slammin' Salmon Crunchy Cakes With Gayla Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome :) even the kids like them!!! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yum yum yummy!!! It was a family FAV!!! I will make this again for sure!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites