Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yogabead

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63108

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is delicious. The only change I made was I added crushed tomatoes instead of diced tomatoes and that's only because of what I had in the pantry. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Island Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this pudding - it wasn't too sweet like most. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Avocado Grapefruit Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite salad. The first time I made it I only had romaine lettuce and it turned out great! The second time I made it, I ran out of lettuce so I used spinach and substitued poppyseed dressing for the mayonnaise...fabulous! Thank you a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Baked Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful! I cut the recipe in half because I didn't have enough apples. I served it with whipped cream I made from 2 small containers of heavy whipping cream, 2-1/2 T. of sugar and a generous t. of mexican vanilla. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tile and Grout Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome! Thanks for the "recipe""

    Reviewed Mix-In Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are great. They remind me a little of scones. I added blueberries and also a 1/2 teaspoon of orange peel. YUM! Thank you for the great recipe which I will use again and again."

    Reviewed Cajun Rubbed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By lynettejs
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I served these for dinner and everyone LOVED them! Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Pancake Mix in a jar

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for Christmas gifts along with Buttermilk Syrup (recipe #16717). What a hit. Everyone wants the same for Christmas next year!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a great recipe and wouldn't change a thing! Thank you "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites