Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yoni242003

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #858976

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best waffle recipe I have come across. Family LOVES it!!!!"

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is wow!! I have at least 1 of my kids complain about the meals I prepare, but this one was a winner. Everyone enjoyed it and the sauce in the bottom of my baking dish tasted good on the broccoli I cooked for our veggie that night."

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Darlene10
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect recipe for anyone who likes cabbage rolls, but doesn't have the time and/or patience to make them. I added sauerkraut to my casserole because my family loves it."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By eboyd
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Candy Cookies (Saltine Candy)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandfather's "lady friend" made these a couple of years ago for our annual family X-mas party and I fell in love with them!!! I was so excited when I came upon the recipe for on Recipezaar and cannot wait to make them myself. A+++ treat!!!"

    Reviewed Taco Meat

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was great!!! I have to double the recipe though because I feed 5 people usually with it. I don't double the chili powder because it's a little too spicy for the little ones :-) Plus, we use venison so I do add a little veggie oil to it so it doesn't end up too dry. Absolutely delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy twist to the salisbury steak recipe I grew up with. With this recipe I used ground venison instead of ground beef. Because venison doesn't have as much fat to help bind it together, I added an extra egg an doubled the breadcrumbs. Turned out D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S!!!!"

    Reviewed Sausage, Egg and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Woody W.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but I doubled the eggs and used venison breakfast sausage. I also added some cheddar cheese and used croutons on top instead of the cubed bread on the bottom. Family LOVED it!!!"

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kelly1966 S
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a perfect way to use up some left-over ham. It was very easy to make and absolutely yummy!! I added an extra egg though because I also threw in some broccoli and diced onion. Now I just have to work on perfecting my pie crusts. :-)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Crisp (Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandmother gave me this recipe about 12 years ago before she passed away and it is absolutely delicious!!! I make it for my family now and they can't even tell the difference. What a perfect way to get the kids to eat vegetables!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites