Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yukon64

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne With Cabbage, and Italian Sausage in Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so simple and so delicious and the cabbage (I used regular green cabbage) added just enough bulk to make it a chunky, delicious sauce. I will definitely make it again. There was enough to feed an army so it would be good for potlucks!! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Last-Minute Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so delicious. I added more fresh basil because i love it and deleted the crushed red pepper. What a great dinner!"

    Reviewed Mom's Yummy Cream Cheese Pesto Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #934749
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy and very good. The sauce was a little thick for my liking so I added and some chicken stock - it was a hit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Farmer Sausage, Potatoes, and Carrots With Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy to find this recipe because I had lovely sausages with no idea what to do with them. It was delicious and everyone asked me to make it again. So easy, so good and so conforting. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Mushroom Wine Sauced Chicken and Spinach S

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was so simple, so delicious and my teenager and her friend loved it! I added a little more garlic and lemon juice. I cannot wait to eat the left overs!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Sauce for Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed something very easy to go with my salad rolls and this was ideal. I added a little more hoison than called for and thinned it as recommended and loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "really easy and really tasty."

    Reviewed Simple Steamed Cabbage, Simply Good

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! So simple and so good! Love it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Gnocchi Pomodoro

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made the sauce because I am a fan of packaged gnocchi and it was delicious. So easy, so fast and I always have those ingredients in the pantry! Thanks for a new staple!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  939 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have experimented with plenty of meatball recipes and this one is fabulous and will probably be the staple. I had to cook mine as I wasnt simmering sauce yet but the smells coming from the over were unbelievable! Delicious and a step above the others. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites