Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yumyummama

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #675623

    From kjhkj, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It worked! Just made this for Father's Day, and we all loved it! I had 2 tenderloins that were 24 oz. each. Let them cook for 9 min at 550. The pork was so tender and juicy. Try this...well worth it!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not say enough wonderful things about these carrots! They are savory and slightly sweet. My kids and husband request this often, and it's so easy to make. I usually make 2 bags of the baby carrots for my family of 5."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "very good cookies. mine spread a little too much, but still great. I kind of liked them crispy!"

    Reviewed Sassy Seasoned Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really, really good! I used a pineapple-orange juice for the mango nectar. Skewered and grilled them. Very easy and a nice change from our normal fried or scampi shrimp."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest breakfast casserole I've ever made. Like a quiche without the work. It was very good... might add mushrooms and salsa on top next time!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this! The taste was out of this world, better than the chicken at the food court."

    Reviewed Amazing Cherry Pineapple Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Reader
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. it doesn't sound all that impressive, but the flavor is really warm and comforting. I would not serve it to company because it looks like a dump cake, but my family loves it. I made it w/out coconut (didn't have any), and it was still yummy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so good...def. one of my all time faves :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Sausage Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By chickpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so so so good! I loved it and ate two slices myself. The filling comes to the TOP of a deep dish shell."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! My children who aren't a huge fan of fish loved this! It was very decadent."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites