Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yumyumum

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! Perfect!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO yummy! I will definitely make them again! I used some chicken I had made earlier for tacos and cilantro in place of the coriander (thanks to another comment here! :)) thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stewed Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By babyparentingguide
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing! I made this last night for our NYE taco bar....it was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had a little more than 1 pound of hamburg so pretty much halved the recipe. My son LOVED it! He said it is contest worthy!! I agree with him! Thank you very much for sharing with us!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1171 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This cake is perfect!! Everyone loved it! I made it for my mom's birthday and again for the girls at work. I will definitely make it again! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tabouli (Tabbouleh)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Natalia 3
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Flavor pOpS! I picked up quick cooking couscous so I used just 1 cup of water...but did everything else as you listed. My son loved it and I'm looking forward to making it for our families Christmas party. Pretty dish and Great flavor!! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Puddin' Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This went together quick and easy...I cheated and used a boughten graham cracker shell. It turned out just fine--great flavor adn texture!! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! I let my 6 year-old son make it! He had so much fun measuring, we had to weigh out the cranberries b/c we used my frozen ones, and we did the 1/2 OJ, 1/2 water. It turned out perfect! sweet & tart and perfectly red! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Michael?s Hard Lemonade

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This is awesome...I made it to take to an outing tonight and now I think I need to stay in...I took a sip and shouldn't have, I made a 1/2 gallon and well, I found the problem, I misread the recipe and filled the pitcher with more vodka not water OOPS!! Damn, it's good!!!!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the perfect side to our barbecue tonight! The flavors were fantastic...definitely taking this dish to the next family picnic!! Thank you for the recipe! ~Angela"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites