Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zama

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516818

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Bake Vanilla Orange Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! I use to make these when I was a teenager. I couldn't find a 6 ounce can of frozen juice, so I bought a 12 ounce can. I accidently put the whole can in, so I had to buy more vanilla wafters. I forgot to add more nuts. But they turned out great. They were a great change from chocolate."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Garlic Roasted Chicken With Rosemary and Lemon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef # 151744
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all of the time. It is very easy and my family loves it."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Dawn Allison
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas dinner. It turned out well and everyone liked it. It was very easy. I did not make any changes."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone liked these, however I found them to be too rich and very time consuming."

    Reviewed Last Minute Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. They were also quick and easy. I made these at Christmas and added cranberries."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not good at all. I am not going to give it any stars, because I'm not sure why it did not turn out. I shredded the chicken instead of cubing it. I also added black bean and Rotel Extra Spicy Tomatoes. I also changed the porportions of the liquids because it did not seem to have enough liquid ingredients."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super! My whole family really enjoyed this, especially my daughter who is a big fan of pasta. I added some crushed red pepper for a little more spice. I also added a can of drained petite cut tomatoes to balance the sun-dried tomatoes."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and really easy. I didn't have any problems with the peanuts burning. This made more like 50 servings."

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out real well and was very easy!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Pork Chops (Or Chicken) With Rosemary

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the sauce, but I think that this would be much better with the chicken. I may try this again with chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites