Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zannah17

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241241

    From Lakewood, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Fish Tacos With Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I did everything as directed, except I used pollack & cut it up prior to adding it to the pan. I was wondering about the cinnamon, but when paired with the other spices & the chipotle cream, ohhh.... is this ever good! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I was dead set on making this last night, even though I didn't have enough of the ingredients on hand to make the dish as directed. I had enough to make a bit less than 1/2. I did add a bit of salsa & boy oh boy it was good! Between my husband & I, it was gone in about 20 minutes. Can't wait to make it for our bbq next weekend!"

    Reviewed Thai Citrus Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! Although the dressing never thickened up & it was pretty runny. The chicken I used soaked up most of it, but if chicken wasn't used, the salad would have been a bit wet. the flavors were great. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great solid recipe! I used chicken breasts & otherwise, didn't change a thing. Great grilled! Used on top of a green salad."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I loved the addition of the chocolate. I had the same challenge as other pp's with the sauce taking a very long time to thicken up. I was whisking for about 45 minutes. Next time I make this (& I WILL make this again) I will add another tbls of flour to thicken it up a bit quicker. Very good mix of flavors."

    Reviewed Rice Cooker Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I didn't have any fresh garlic, so I used about 2 tsp of garlic powder & added a bout 1 tbls of chili powder. I bit too gummy (wet) for my DH, but I loved it & reminded me of my favorite restaurant rice when I lived in TX. Leftovers went well in burritos the next day!"

    Reviewed The Perfect Burger

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good! Really basic, great base... just as written it is really flavorful. I agree that using a medium % beef was the ticket. I used a 93% for the first round, they just didn't taste the same."

    Reviewed Black Bean Chili With Butternut Squash and Swiss Chard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MarissaB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delicious. Perfect for our bumper crop of Chard. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fruit Crisp Topping Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great as OAMC! I place all the ingredients in snack size zip top plastic bags & when we are ready to use it, it always comes out perfect! I use this to top muffins too! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Jicama Cilantro Red Cabbage Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good & popular too! I served it along side my Chipotle Pulled Chicken BBQ Sandwiches. Many people placed this on top of the sandwich. It was so flavorful & so good too! I introduced about 10 people to jicama! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites