Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zeh ani

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121683

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Puff Pastry Everything Deli Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Abba Gimel
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this receipe. It is simple to make and the presentation is impressive. I serve this as an appetizer and leave it whole and cut it into servings at the table. Dinner guests always ask for the recipe. I've found that you can use any combination of cold cuts and it still comes out delicious. Kol HaKavod!!!"

    Reviewed Black Russian Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! The most amazing flavor and so easy to make. My dinner guests were so impressed. Instead of walnuts I used chopped almonds."

    Reviewed Fresh (That Means Raw) Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice salad. Served this to guests and each and every one of them asked for the recipe!!! Very refreshing and different. Followed the recipe exactly as written. Thank you Mirj."

    Reviewed Amish Oven-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!! Tastes like real fried chicken. I didn't change the recipe at all -- perfect as is. My family thanks you for this recipe as we all LOVE it."

    Reviewed Crunchy Ramen Noodle Salad - Make Ahead

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous salad! Served it today at dinner party and each of the guests asked me for the receipe. Beautiful flavours and very eye appealing. As it was served as a side dish I did not include the chicken and it still tasted fantastic."

    Reviewed Strawberry Mousse & Fudge Torte

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent!! My dinner guests were very impressed and it was very easy to make. The mousse could also be made on its own as it is divine."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dessert that is easy and quick to make. I also use the same method of crunch but with apple filling which I just add a little sugar to sweeten the apples. Guests always rave about this dessert. The bottom and top "crumble/crunch" is delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites