Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zelizabeth

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52199

    From Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this for my parents and they loved it. Had to e-mail the recipe to my sister so she could make it for a potluck. Thanks!"

    Reviewed President Eisenhower's Favorite Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this barbecued chicken. I'd lost the recipe, and am so glad I found it. We make it in a skillet, with boneless chicken cut up bite sized, and serve it over rice. My brother calls it "orange chicken", because of the color. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sugarplums

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! I've been making them ever since I got that issue of Saveur. If you coarsely chop the almonds, then put them in the food processor with the dried fruit, it chops them up finely, without gumming up the processor. I do it in three small batches. Then, I microwave the honey (til runny) and add the spices and orange zest to th..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins (No Flour at All!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Ana Molina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! Not only were they easy to make, but they taste great, too. Like a cross between a bowl of oatmeal and an oatmeal cookie. I added chopped apples (out of raisins) and walnuts, with 3/4 tsp. of cinnamon. Perfect for breakfast. Thank you."

    Reviewed Zucchini Puffs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By iguana
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I made half a batch and ate them for my lunch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Passover Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were very good, but a bit moist inside. I made them with regular bread crumbs (they weren't for Passover), and I think I didn't let the crumb/water mixture cook long enough. But, they were fast and easy and had a great taste. Great with tea and jam. The technique is the same as for Pate A Choux (cream puffs)."

    Reviewed Sassy's Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy to make. We really liked it, although it didn't taste like the Beef and Broccoli we get from Chinese take-out. This sauce reminded me more of a teriyaki sauce, but it was very good. The ginger really stood out in this. Thanks."

    Reviewed Delicious Cowboy Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I've made them twice - once to experiment, once for holiday dinner and everyone loved them. Being able to have biscuits/rolls so quickly is really nice. I'm going to try them as cinnamon rolls next. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jan Hagels

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make these when I was young, and she lost the recipe in one of our many moves (military family). I use a jelly roll pan sometimes, to get a thin crisp cookie. Either way, they're wonderful. Everyone loves them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Linguine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Meho98
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and easy to make. I've made it twice now. It's definitely a keeper. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites