Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zephanie

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #234244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Stuffed Poblanos

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Podkayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I went the lazy route and used canned enchilada sauce in the bottom of the casserole but followed the rest of the directions as stated. It turned out perfectly and I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Sophisticated Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious though the sauce was almost too rich; it needs something to brighten it up like a splash of wine or vinegar. we served with egg noodles and a salad on the side."

    Reviewed Momofuku Milk Bar's Compost Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves these cookies, because the salt and sweet combo is really his thing. I agree on the amount of salt; I only used 1 tsp. the second time since there seems to be plenty from the other salty ingredients."

    Reviewed Mexican Layered Beef and Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy casserole! I made half a recipe and I guess due to portioning I only had two layers of the meat mixture so the crushed tortilla chips and cheese were on top but it came out with a crispy nacho-ey topping that was delicious!"

    Reviewed Easy S'more Clusters - Indoor S'mores

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy treat to use up camp-out leftovers! I chopped up regular sized marshmallows and they were still great."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Nut Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sperls
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very yummy and healthy. I added a tsp. of vanilla to the batter and sprinkled mini chocolate chips on the pancakes for my daughter and we gobbled them up. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roast Chicken Salad With Peaches, Goat Cheese, and Pecans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Great recipe. I made a few changes :P because I didn't have maple syrup, so I used honey. I was making chicken stock the same day, so I cooked a split chicken breast and 2 leg quarters with that and used the meat for this dish. I cooked 4 slices of bacon (which I crumbled and added to the salad) and used some of the bacon fat to warm and b..."

    Reviewed Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Foferina
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was easy and delicious, without the condensed soup junk a lot of other squash casseroles have! I added a sprig of fresh rosemary in the boiling water and it was so fragrant. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Thai-Poached Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! We enjoyed it very much with some lime-cilantro basmati rice. Instead of blanching, I cooked the green beans in the coconut cream and (green) chili paste, that I also added some basil from our garden before poaching the salmon. Also squeezed half a lime into the sauce before serving. We really enjoyed it and it was so easy!"

    Reviewed V8v-Fusion Pan-Seared Salmon in Peach Mango Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is a good concept, but I think it turned out a bit too sweet. I didn't even use all the honey, so I added a little chicken base at the end because I thought it needed a little more savory flavor to bring it together as an entree. I plan to make it again, but I might try just using chicken broth instead of the v8 juice, or at least half..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites