Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zepharum

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401711

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed these a lot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Not a fan of the strong onion smell while the pork was cooking, but SO totally worth it in the end. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Cut the zucchini very very thin and managed to convince my vegetable hating three year old these were french fries. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Hot Curried Zucchini Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "So so so good. Totally different and I'm still not totally sure what to eat these with, but they were amazing and I will absolutely be making them again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in the mood for a treat and had a box of vanilla cake mix in the cupboard so I decided to try these. I didn't have anything to mix in and thought they might be a bit boring, so I tossed a half a box of cherry jello into the mix. Yum! Totally easy and totally yummy cherry cookies! I'd definitely be making these again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Leftover Lamb Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. I was worried since lamb is so expensive and I hated the idea of wasting it on a bad recipe, but there as no worry at all - this was great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Curry Sole Fillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste of this dish gets five stars, the texture gets three. I will absolutely be making this again but I will use halibut. In my opinion sole is just too soft a fish for this dish. I sauteed bell peppers and red onions and then baked the sole on that and served everything over white rice. It was very tasty and I disagree with the reviewers wh..."

    Reviewed Greek Stuffed Flank Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Like several other reviewers, I added some feta cheese to the filling. I thought the flavour was excellent but I found the flank steak a bit tough. I'll make this again for sure, but I may try using a more tender cut of meat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Oven-Roasted Lemon-Butter Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were fantastic. I served them with Greek Stuffed Flank Steak (#115260) and I thought they went very well together. Leftover potatoes were excellent reheated the next day too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet! This is a fantastic recipe. Like others have said, it's not EXACTLY like pizza but it's pretty darn close. My mother and my son like this better than regular pizza and we haven't had anything but this since finding this recipe. Definitely give it a try!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites